Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Stock code: 00480)

## RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The board of directors (the "Board") of HKR International Limited (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") announces that Mr LEE Ivan Wank-hay ("Mr LEE") has tendered his resignation as an Executive Director of the Company and all other positions of the Group with effect from 1 January 2025 due to his decision to devote more time to his personal endeavours.

Mr LEE has confirmed to the Board that he has no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter in relation to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the holders of securities of the Company.

The Board would like to thank Mr LEE for his services and contributions to the Group during his tenure of office.

By order of the Board

HKR International Limited

CHA Mou Zing Victor

Executive Chairman

Hong Kong, 6 December 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises:

Executive Chairman
Mr CHA Mou Zing Victor

Non-executive Deputy Chairman
Ms WONG CHA May Lung Madeline

Executive Directors
Mr TANG Moon Wah (Managing Director)
Mr LEE Ivan Wank-hay
Ms NGAN Man Ying

Non-executive Directors
Mr CHA Mou Daid Johnson
Mr CHA Yiu Chung Benjamin

Independent Non-executive Directors
Mr CHEUNG Wing Lam Linus
Mr FAN Hung Ling Henry
Ms Barbara SHIU
Mr TANG Kwai Chang

<sup>\*</sup> Registered under the predecessor ordinance of the Companies Ordinance, Chapter 622 of the laws of Hong Kong